点评

6.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.1
舒适度
6.5
住宿位置
7.0
设施
6.4
员工
7.4
性价比
7.1

点评

    Pavel
    cz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月16日
    Capacity of dining room is underestimated, crowded and breakfast was only basic, but i am satisfied - we took car and went to Granada, Ronda, Gibraltar.
    it has to be said that this type of accommodation is - first of all - used for sleeping overnight. It means ti have breakfasts and shelter if you are not sunbathing at beach. If fulfilled its purpose.I am satisfied. This hotel offers trip to camino de la ray !! (35euro)
    Michael
    dk

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年1月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年11月5日

    Apart from sleeping there used no facility of the hotel.

    Very, very basic rooms to 1970s standards. Mainly Elderly Spanish guests and dining room catered accordingly.
    Central location.
    gb

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年11月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Diana
    ie

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年10月27日

    Was full with elders, me and my husband were the only young people and I don't recommend it at all.

    I stayed 5 days here and I had half boad meal. The lifts were crowded , woud take ages to go back in the room. No fridge and you have to pay deposit for hairdrayer. Same breakfast everyday only with hard boiled eggs, fried sausages and fried ham. For dinner we had only fruits because it was the same nightmare with stinking vegetables and in one day we had raw chicken drumsticks. They offered for dinner free wine and bottles with water but the bottles had different level of liquid and I think they were pouring from one bottle to another in the kitchen. I would recommend to book this hotel only with accomodation without any meals included because it's not worth it.
    I had a room with sea view at 10th floor
    Sylwia
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月14日

    Excellent location, staff very helpful, food and service fast and clean.

    Excellent location, staff very helpful, food and service fast and clean.
    ie

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年10月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月6日

    Very enjoyable with little outside noise despite being located beside the lift

    Breakfast cereals more suited to children. Tea contained sugar. Some fruit under-ripe.
    Room cleaned every day with change of sheets and towels regularly. Plenty of choice of food for dinner and varied from day to day
    Jacqueline
    es

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tina
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月25日

    Mainly a hotel for spanish people. Was ok as a base. Food ok.

    Not enough signage to tell you where things was, like the pool??
    The seaview.
    Ahmed
    es

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年9月23日

    I stayed ther 4 nights

    Food , breakfast,
    Adriana Barbosu
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月21日
    Hotel Natali was very nice. I had a good time there. The staff was very friendly, easy transport and close to the beach.
    Alastair
    ie

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月13日

    basic, clean, comfortable hotel in great location

    pool and sunbathing area too small
    location
    Joseph
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月13日

    Good pleasant experience 'well done'

    Miroslava Adamová
    sk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月12日
    no vegetables for breakfast, very loudy during breakfast, lunch and dinner, not good wifi connection
    very clean room-room was cleaning every day, very nice staff, Good location
    Swedish man
    se

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月12日

    Anyway i will not comeback for this hotel

    The same poor breakfast
    Good for one night
    Conor
    ie

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评