Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

6,9 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
7,0
Rahatlık
6,5
Otel konumu
7,0
Olanaklar
6,5
Çalışanlar
7,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,1
Değerlendirmeler
    Michael
    dk
    5,4
    1 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb
    5,4
    26 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb
    5,0
    6 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Andrew
    gb
    4,6
    5 Kasım 2017
    Apart from sleeping there used no facility of the hotel.
    Very, very basic rooms to 1970s standards. Mainly Elderly Spanish guests and dining room catered accordingly.
    Central location.
    gb
    2,5
    5 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Diana
    ie
    2,5
    27 Ekim 2017
    Was full with elders, me and my husband were the only young people and I don't recommend it at all.
    I stayed 5 days here and I had half boad meal. The lifts were crowded , woud take ages to go back in the room. No fridge and you have to pay deposit for hairdrayer. Same breakfast everyday only with hard boiled eggs, fried sausages and fried ham. For dinner we had only fruits because it was the same nightmare with stinking vegetables and in one day we had raw chicken drumsticks. They offered for dinner free wine and bottles with water but the bottles had different level of liquid and I think they were pouring from one bottle to another in the kitchen. I would recommend to book this hotel only with accomodation without any meals included because it's not worth it.
    I had a room with sea view at 10th floor
    Sylwia
    gb
    10
    14 Ekim 2017
    Excellent location, staff very helpful, food and service fast and clean.
    Excellent location, staff very helpful, food and service fast and clean.
    ie
    2,5
    7 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ie
    10
    6 Ekim 2017
    Very enjoyable with little outside noise despite being located beside the lift
    Breakfast cereals more suited to children. Tea contained sugar. Some fruit under-ripe.
    Room cleaned every day with change of sheets and towels regularly. Plenty of choice of food for dinner and varied from day to day
    Jacqueline
    es
    7,5
    30 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Tina
    gb
    7,1
    25 Eylül 2017
    Mainly a hotel for spanish people. Was ok as a base. Food ok.
    Not enough signage to tell you where things was, like the pool??
    The seaview.
    Adriana Barbosu
    gb
    10
    21 Eylül 2017
    Hotel Natali was very nice. I had a good time there. The staff was very friendly, easy transport and close to the beach.
    Alastair
    ie
    6,2
    15 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    John
    gb
    7,1
    13 Eylül 2017
    basic, clean, comfortable hotel in great location
    pool and sunbathing area too small
    location
    Joseph
    gb
    7,5
    13 Eylül 2017
    Good pleasant experience 'well done'
    Miroslava Adamová
    sk
    9,2
    12 Eylül 2017
    no vegetables for breakfast, very loudy during breakfast, lunch and dinner, not good wifi connection
    very clean room-room was cleaning every day, very nice staff, Good location
    Swedish man
    se
    7,1
    12 Eylül 2017
    Anyway i will not comeback for this hotel
    The same poor breakfast
    Good for one night
    Conor
    ie
    8,3
    10 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Salma
    ma
    7,5
    26 Ağustos 2017
    Nice hotel
    Elevators are so crowded. It takes ages to get to your room. The AC not very efficient
    I loved the location near the centre and shops. The food was good a lot of salads and fruit.
    Rita
    gb
    10
    24 Ağustos 2017
    Nothing
    Every thing
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor