Recenzije

6,9
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,1
Udobnost
6,5
Lokacija objekta
7,0
Sadržaji
6,4
Osoblje
7,4
Vrednost
7,1

Recenzije

    Pavel
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    16. maj 2018.
    Capacity of dining room is underestimated, crowded and breakfast was only basic, but i am satisfied - we took car and went to Granada, Ronda, Gibraltar.
    it has to be said that this type of accommodation is - first of all - used for sleeping overnight. It means ti have breakfasts and shelter if you are not sunbathing at beach. If fulfilled its purpose.I am satisfied. This hotel offers trip to camino de la ray !! (35euro)
    Michael
    dk

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    1. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    26. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    6. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Andrew
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    5. novembar 2017.

    Apart from sleeping there used no facility of the hotel.

    Very, very basic rooms to 1970s standards. Mainly Elderly Spanish guests and dining room catered accordingly.
    Central location.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    2,5
    5. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Diana
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    2,5
    27. oktobar 2017.

    Was full with elders, me and my husband were the only young people and I don't recommend it at all.

    I stayed 5 days here and I had half boad meal. The lifts were crowded , woud take ages to go back in the room. No fridge and you have to pay deposit for hairdrayer. Same breakfast everyday only with hard boiled eggs, fried sausages and fried ham. For dinner we had only fruits because it was the same nightmare with stinking vegetables and in one day we had raw chicken drumsticks. They offered for dinner free wine and bottles with water but the bottles had different level of liquid and I think they were pouring from one bottle to another in the kitchen. I would recommend to book this hotel only with accomodation without any meals included because it's not worth it.
    I had a room with sea view at 10th floor
    Sylwia
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. oktobar 2017.

    Excellent location, staff very helpful, food and service fast and clean.

    Excellent location, staff very helpful, food and service fast and clean.
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    2,5
    7. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. oktobar 2017.

    Very enjoyable with little outside noise despite being located beside the lift

    Breakfast cereals more suited to children. Tea contained sugar. Some fruit under-ripe.
    Room cleaned every day with change of sheets and towels regularly. Plenty of choice of food for dinner and varied from day to day
    Jacqueline
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    30. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Tina
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    25. septembar 2017.

    Mainly a hotel for spanish people. Was ok as a base. Food ok.

    Not enough signage to tell you where things was, like the pool??
    The seaview.
    Ahmed
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    23. septembar 2017.

    I stayed ther 4 nights

    Food , breakfast,
    Adriana Barbosu
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. septembar 2017.
    Hotel Natali was very nice. I had a good time there. The staff was very friendly, easy transport and close to the beach.
    Alastair
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    15. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    John
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    13. septembar 2017.

    basic, clean, comfortable hotel in great location

    pool and sunbathing area too small
    location
    Joseph
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    13. septembar 2017.

    Good pleasant experience 'well done'

    Miroslava Adamová
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    12. septembar 2017.
    no vegetables for breakfast, very loudy during breakfast, lunch and dinner, not good wifi connection
    very clean room-room was cleaning every day, very nice staff, Good location
    Swedish man
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    12. septembar 2017.

    Anyway i will not comeback for this hotel

    The same poor breakfast
    Good for one night
    Conor
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    10. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija