Reviews

6.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.5
Property Location
7.0
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.4
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Ahmed
    es

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 23, 2017

    I stayed ther 4 nights

    Food , breakfast,
    Pavel
    cz

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 16, 2018
    Capacity of dining room is underestimated, crowded and breakfast was only basic, but i am satisfied - we took car and went to Granada, Ronda, Gibraltar.
    it has to be said that this type of accommodation is - first of all - used for sleeping overnight. It means ti have breakfasts and shelter if you are not sunbathing at beach. If fulfilled its purpose.I am satisfied. This hotel offers trip to camino de la ray !! (35euro)
    Michael
    dk

    Review Score

    5.4
    February 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    5.4
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review Score

    4.6
    November 5, 2017

    Apart from sleeping there used no facility of the hotel.

    Very, very basic rooms to 1970s standards. Mainly Elderly Spanish guests and dining room catered accordingly.
    Central location.
    gb

    Review Score

    2.5
    November 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana
    ie

    Review Score

    2.5
    October 27, 2017

    Was full with elders, me and my husband were the only young people and I don't recommend it at all.

    I stayed 5 days here and I had half boad meal. The lifts were crowded , woud take ages to go back in the room. No fridge and you have to pay deposit for hairdrayer. Same breakfast everyday only with hard boiled eggs, fried sausages and fried ham. For dinner we had only fruits because it was the same nightmare with stinking vegetables and in one day we had raw chicken drumsticks. They offered for dinner free wine and bottles with water but the bottles had different level of liquid and I think they were pouring from one bottle to another in the kitchen. I would recommend to book this hotel only with accomodation without any meals included because it's not worth it.
    I had a room with sea view at 10th floor
    Sylwia
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 14, 2017

    Excellent location, staff very helpful, food and service fast and clean.

    Excellent location, staff very helpful, food and service fast and clean.
    ie

    Review Score

    2.5
    October 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    October 6, 2017

    Very enjoyable with little outside noise despite being located beside the lift

    Breakfast cereals more suited to children. Tea contained sugar. Some fruit under-ripe.
    Room cleaned every day with change of sheets and towels regularly. Plenty of choice of food for dinner and varied from day to day
    Jacqueline
    es

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tina
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 25, 2017

    Mainly a hotel for spanish people. Was ok as a base. Food ok.

    Not enough signage to tell you where things was, like the pool??
    The seaview.
    Adriana Barbosu
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 21, 2017
    Hotel Natali was very nice. I had a good time there. The staff was very friendly, easy transport and close to the beach.
    Alastair
    ie

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 13, 2017

    basic, clean, comfortable hotel in great location

    pool and sunbathing area too small
    location
    Joseph
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 13, 2017

    Good pleasant experience 'well done'

    Miroslava Adamová
    sk

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 12, 2017
    no vegetables for breakfast, very loudy during breakfast, lunch and dinner, not good wifi connection
    very clean room-room was cleaning every day, very nice staff, Good location
    Swedish man
    se

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 12, 2017

    Anyway i will not comeback for this hotel

    The same poor breakfast
    Good for one night
    Conor
    ie

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...