Reviews

6.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.5
Property location
7.0
Facilities
6.5
Staff
7.4
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Michael
    dk

    Review score

    5.4
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    5 November 2017

    Apart from sleeping there used no facility of the hotel.

    Very, very basic rooms to 1970s standards. Mainly Elderly Spanish guests and dining room catered accordingly.
    Central location.
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana
    ie

    Review score

    2.5
    27 October 2017

    Was full with elders, me and my husband were the only young people and I don't recommend it at all.

    I stayed 5 days here and I had half boad meal. The lifts were crowded , woud take ages to go back in the room. No fridge and you have to pay deposit for hairdrayer. Same breakfast everyday only with hard boiled eggs, fried sausages and fried ham. For dinner we had only fruits because it was the same nightmare with stinking vegetables and in one day we had raw chicken drumsticks. They offered for dinner free wine and bottles with water but the bottles had different level of liquid and I think they were pouring from one bottle to another in the kitchen. I would recommend to book this hotel only with accomodation without any meals included because it's not worth it.
    I had a room with sea view at 10th floor
    Sylwia
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2017

    Excellent location, staff very helpful, food and service fast and clean.

    Excellent location, staff very helpful, food and service fast and clean.
    ie

    Review score

    2.5
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2017

    Very enjoyable with little outside noise despite being located beside the lift

    Breakfast cereals more suited to children. Tea contained sugar. Some fruit under-ripe.
    Room cleaned every day with change of sheets and towels regularly. Plenty of choice of food for dinner and varied from day to day
    Jacqueline
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tina
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    25 September 2017

    Mainly a hotel for spanish people. Was ok as a base. Food ok.

    Not enough signage to tell you where things was, like the pool??
    The seaview.
    Adriana Barbosu
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2017
    Hotel Natali was very nice. I had a good time there. The staff was very friendly, easy transport and close to the beach.
    Alastair
    ie

    Review score

    6.2
    15 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    13 September 2017

    basic, clean, comfortable hotel in great location

    pool and sunbathing area too small
    location
    Joseph
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    13 September 2017

    Good pleasant experience 'well done'

    Miroslava Adamová
    sk

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2017
    no vegetables for breakfast, very loudy during breakfast, lunch and dinner, not good wifi connection
    very clean room-room was cleaning every day, very nice staff, Good location
    Swedish man
    se

    Review score

    7.1
    12 September 2017

    Anyway i will not comeback for this hotel

    The same poor breakfast
    Good for one night
    Conor
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    10 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Salma
    ma

    Review score

    7.5
    26 August 2017

    Nice hotel

    Elevators are so crowded. It takes ages to get to your room. The AC not very efficient
    I loved the location near the centre and shops. The food was good a lot of salads and fruit.
    Rita
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2017
    Nothing
    Every thing
Loading reviews