Bewertungen

7,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,1
Komfort
6,6
Lage der Unterkunft
7,0
Einrichtungen
6,5
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,2

Bewertungen

    Georg
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. Juni 2018

    The hotel exceeded my expectations and was good value for money.

    The size of the pool
    Pavel
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Mai 2018
    Capacity of dining room is underestimated, crowded and breakfast was only basic, but i am satisfied - we took car and went to Granada, Ronda, Gibraltar.
    it has to be said that this type of accommodation is - first of all - used for sleeping overnight. It means ti have breakfasts and shelter if you are not sunbathing at beach. If fulfilled its purpose.I am satisfied. This hotel offers trip to camino de la ray !! (35euro)
    Michael
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    1. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    26. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    6. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andrew
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    5. November 2017

    Apart from sleeping there used no facility of the hotel.

    Very, very basic rooms to 1970s standards. Mainly Elderly Spanish guests and dining room catered accordingly.
    Central location.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    5. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Diana
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    27. Oktober 2017

    Was full with elders, me and my husband were the only young people and I don't recommend it at all.

    I stayed 5 days here and I had half boad meal. The lifts were crowded , woud take ages to go back in the room. No fridge and you have to pay deposit for hairdrayer. Same breakfast everyday only with hard boiled eggs, fried sausages and fried ham. For dinner we had only fruits because it was the same nightmare with stinking vegetables and in one day we had raw chicken drumsticks. They offered for dinner free wine and bottles with water but the bottles had different level of liquid and I think they were pouring from one bottle to another in the kitchen. I would recommend to book this hotel only with accomodation without any meals included because it's not worth it.
    I had a room with sea view at 10th floor
    Sylwia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Oktober 2017

    Excellent location, staff very helpful, food and service fast and clean.

    Excellent location, staff very helpful, food and service fast and clean.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    7. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Oktober 2017

    Very enjoyable with little outside noise despite being located beside the lift

    Breakfast cereals more suited to children. Tea contained sugar. Some fruit under-ripe.
    Room cleaned every day with change of sheets and towels regularly. Plenty of choice of food for dinner and varied from day to day
    Jacqueline
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tina
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    25. September 2017

    Mainly a hotel for spanish people. Was ok as a base. Food ok.

    Not enough signage to tell you where things was, like the pool??
    The seaview.
    Ahmed
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    23. September 2017

    I stayed ther 4 nights

    Food , breakfast,
    Adriana Barbosu
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. September 2017
    Hotel Natali was very nice. I had a good time there. The staff was very friendly, easy transport and close to the beach.
    Alastair
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    15. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    13. September 2017

    basic, clean, comfortable hotel in great location

    pool and sunbathing area too small
    location
    Joseph
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. September 2017

    Good pleasant experience 'well done'

    Miroslava Adamová
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. September 2017
    no vegetables for breakfast, very loudy during breakfast, lunch and dinner, not good wifi connection
    very clean room-room was cleaning every day, very nice staff, Good location
Bewertungen werden geladen